Boards & Committees

Our Leadership

PresidentBrian BushTom Bush Family of Dealerships
Past PresidentJacquelyn SmithU.S. House of Representatives
Vice PresidentAnnette BraithwaiteAG Braithwaite & Associates
TreasurerWill Shepard
Raymond James
SecretaryEva Greenfield
Hometown Threads
ProgramsKatie Little
Allstate Insurance
2019 Arlington Small Business Leader of the YearPhil Aitken
The Aitken Home Team
Board Members
Eddie McKinneyLee & Cates Glass
Eva GreenfieldHometown Threads
Katie LittleAllstate Insurance
Annette BraithwaiteAG Braithwaite & Assoc.
Shawn Devries
DeVries Law Firm, P.A.
Peggy JohnsonThe Petunia Patch
Rick CostnerAbout Floors & More
Dwight SatchellLongHorn Steakhouse
Brian BushBush Family Dealerships
Brandon MackDuval County Schools
Phil AitkenThe Aitken Home Team
Rene ZookKeller Williams 
Holly FritzIDMI.Net Web Design
Will ShepardRaymond James

Arlington Council Committees

Membership Committee

Committee Chair

Rene Zook - Keller Williams

Membership Committee Mission Statement

The Membership Committee’s key purpose is to strengthen the Arlington Council, as a professional organization and as an active, concerned group of business people who are involved in the Arlington community. This Committee focuses on both new member recruitment and current member retention.

Education Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

Brandon Mack - Duval Public Schools

Education Committee Mission Statement

The Arlington Council Education Committee's mission is to support our "adopted" schools and to help children in our community reach their potential.

Community Involvement / Fundraising Committee

Committee Chair

Eddie McKinney, Lee and Cates Glass

Special Events Committee Mission Statement

To provide an entertaining and educational forum where business and community professionals in the Arlington Council can network.


Committee Chair

Katie Little - Allstate Insurance

Public Policy

Committee Chair

Socials Committee

Committee Chair

Rick Costner - All About Floors n' More